Membership of the TASK FORCE is as follows:  if you wish for any further information on membership or wish to find out more in your local area, contact the staff team.

The full listing of our members appears below:

Chairperson & Public Representative – Sligo
MrDamienWillisStatutory Representative – Sligo County Council
MsPatriciaGarlandStatutory Representative – HSE West
MrMartin GormleyStatutory Representative – Sligo VEC
Statutory - Leitrim County Council
MsMaryMcKiernanCommunity Representative - Leitrim
MrKieran DohertySpecial Interest Group - Representative
MrStephenMcLaughlinVoluntary Representaive - Donegal
MsBernadetteMaughanNew Communities Representative
MsMaryTaylorChair – Leitrim County Structure
MsAnneDukeStatutory - Probation & Welfare
CllrTomFoxPublic Representative
CllrMichaelNaughtonPublic Representative
MrFrancieGilmartinCommunity, Leitrim